DU Released the third-round admission list for LLB programme

Nidhi Gahlot | December 19th, 2020 . 2:46 am




Delhi University (DU) has released the third round of admission list for the Bachelor of Legislative Law (LLB). The candidates can visit the official website of Delhi University at du.ac.in to check the admission list. The candidates who have been selected can complete the admission process by submitting the admission fee by December 20.

The university has prepared the admission list on the basis of scores and merit obtained by the candidates in the DU LLB Entrance Test. The University will provide admission to the candidates in the three participating centres under the Faculty of Law namely Law Centre 1 (LC1), Law Centre 2 (LC2), and Campus Law Centres (CLC).



For more detail, read at NDTV